Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company “The Entertainer” Test 26th October

carousel_entertainer_quotes_8

The Aspect Ratio is 1:2.35 in a 16:9 raster. You should use the normal “live” settings on your cinema equipment

The Test on IS-1002 begins at 1100BST/1200CEST and is for 60′ duration

[The Test on IS-905 follows at 1200BST/1300CEST for the same duration]

The Channel name when correctly tuned will be “BRANAGH ENTERTAINER“. The Test loop will be as previous KBTC productions.

Please note that there is a ROH Test on IS-1002 at the same time as this KBTC Test. It has  different satellite parameters. Do not confuse the two productions.

This entry was posted in Branagh, Picturehouses and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.