Coke Esports LEAGUE OF LEGENDS World Championship Finals: TX 29th October

Services on IS10-02, IS905 & Eu5Wa established & stable at 22:00GMT/23:00BST (UK time)/00.00CEST(Europe).

This is a STEREO broadcast.

The service name on IS10-02 & IS905 is ‘NYC:545 ENC-427’
The service name on Eu5Wa is ‘League of Legends’

04:50GMT: Production is due to overrun by 60 minutes apparently

06:00GMT: All services ceased as satellite time has expired

This entry was posted in Encompass and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.