MET OPERA Test 5th December

The 30′ Test on E5Wa is at 08:30GMT/09:30CET. The feed is different to previously described in the mail-out

There will be 2 services: 1 with burnt-in French subtitles and the other feed is with all subtitles embedded for self-selection. This 2nd feed replaces the Spanish burnt-in service.

This is for Spanish cinemas to self-select Spanish subtitles via their Humax i-Chord receivers (with the updated firmware you should have loaded). The Helpline does NOT give operational advice: you must self-select using the remote control for your Humax.

The Test-feed on IS-1002 at 0930GMT/1030CET is unaffected and will be broadcast as previously advised.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.