Pathé Live Presents “La Comedie Francais: LE MISANTHROPE”

142-galerie-photos355-1462283034

Brief service loss on IS10-02 at 10:00 & 10:05GMT
IS10-02 feed is established & stable at 09:53GMT – IS10-02 ceased at 11:04GMT
Eu5Wa feed is established & stable at 08:20GMT –  Eu5Wa finished at 09:30GMT

The Test on E5Wa is from 0830GMT/0930CET for 60′. This is followed by a similar Test on IS-1002 at 0930GMT/1030CET. Usual Helpline resources are provided

This entry was posted in Pathe live and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.