Pathé Live Presents “La Comedie Francais: LE MISANTHROPE” 9th February

142-galerie-photos355-1462283034

We are live from PARIS this evening!

The Test period for this broadcast is from 1745GMT/1845CET. the Walk-In/Pre-Show is from 1910GMT/2010CET. The feed is available on IS-1002 and E5Wa

The audio will be 5.1 Dolby Digital/AC3. There are NO SUBTITLES

This entry was posted in Pathe live and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.