MET OPERA “Rusalka” Test 20th February

rusalka_picture

 

IS10-02 test complete at 10:00GMT
IS10-02 test is up at 09:25GMT
Eu5Wa test finished at 09:00GMT
Eu5Wa test on air at 08.20GMT
The 30′ Test on E5Wa starts at 0830GMT/0930CET

This is followed by a 30′ Test on IS-1002 at 0930GMT/1030CET.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.