ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Sleeping Beauty” 28th February

randj

UPDATE@10:00GMT. The feed is now available and stable on all 3 paths

The Test ahead of tonight’s live broadcast starts at 1000GMT/1100CET and is for 60′. The feeds are on IS1002, IS-905 and E5Wa.

At 1100GMT/1200CET, the feed continues on IS-1002 and IS-905 but the content is not part of the cinema Test: it is for internal ROH testing. This period is unsupported on the main Helpdesk.

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.