BOLSHOI BALLET “A Contemporary Evening” Test 14th March

Bolshoicontemp

IS10-02 & IS905 ceased at 10:30GMT
Eu5Wa ceased at 09:38GMT
Is10-02 & IS905up at 09:30GMT
Eu5Wa service up at 08:25GMT

The 60′ test on E5Wa starts at 0830GMT/0930CET. This is followed by the Test on IS-905 and IS-1002 at 0930GMT/1030CET, again for 60′

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.