MET OPERA “Idomeneo” 25th March

Met_idomeneo

UPDATE: All the feeds were available and stable at 1530GMT/1630CET

This afternoon’s performance starts at 1700GMT/1800CET. This is an hour earlier due to the change to Summertime in NY, ahead of tonight’s change in Europe.

The Test period is due to start at 1530GMT.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.