BOLSHOI BALLET “A Hero Of Our Time” TEST 4th April

137-galerie-photos342-1461593435

UPDATE 0930GMT The Test period has ended on all feeds

UPDATE 0827GMT The Test feed is up and available on IS-905 and IS-1002

UPDATE@0725GMT The test-feed is now stable on E5Wa

The Test for this Sunday’s live broadcast from Moscow starts at 0730GMT/0930CEST with a 60′ Test on E5Wa. This is followed by another 60′ test on IS1002 and IS-905 at 0930BST/1030CEST.

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.