TED TALKS 27th April : UK & Europe

ted_cinema_experience_key_art_1xThe TED Talk is carried o IS1002 and IS-905 and tonight’s Test starts at 1700BST/1800CEST.

Walk-in follows at 1800BST/1900CEST and the TED Talk begins at 1830BST

This entry was posted in BY-Experience and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.