TED TALKS: The Best Of. 30th April UK & Europe

ted_cinema_experience_key_art_1x

The Test period starts at 1430BST/1530CEST and the event is carried on IS-1002 and IS-905. The feed is stable on both platforms with a BY-Experience Test-Loop up to 1530BST/1630CEST

This entry was posted in BY-Experience and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.