ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Otello” 28th June

Otello

UPDATE@10:00BST The feed is now up and stable on all 3 paths. All 10x subtitle paths are available too.

This morning’s Test ahead of tonight’s broadcast starts at 1000BST/1100CEST. The Test period is until 1100BST/1200CEST. The feed is available on the usual IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa.

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.