André Rieu’s Maastricht Concert 22nd July

HO00004457

UPDATE:21:40. there was a brief disturbance to the transmission

UPDATE@21:19BST. There was a brief loss of audio for around 15″

UPDATE@19:14 Apologies for the late report (the phones all melted with call volume!). There was a brief failure of the feed at ~1902BST/2002CEST. The programme is now carried on the Reserve feed and all appears to be OK/

The Test period for today’s broadcast begins at 1800BST/1900CEST. The feed is carried on IS-1002 and IS-905. The Service ID/Name is “André Rieu”.

The Arqiva “Digital Cinema Delivered” Test loop plays until 1835BST/1935CEST

This entry was posted in AndreRieu and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.