BOLSHOI BALLET “Le Corsaire” 22nd October

UPDATE@1718: there will be a brief break in the audio during the interval whilst the cause of the Surround Sound issues is investigated and resolved.

UPDATE@1426: The feed has been lost briefly for 40″ from Moscow.

UPDATE@1407BST: The feed is now available on IS-1002 and E5Wa

UPDATE@1400BST: we are still awaiting the feed to be uplinked from the Russian uplink. A note to follow once this is available.

The test period for today’s broadcast from Moscow starts at 1400BST/1500CEST. The walk-in is at 1540BST/1640CEST and the main show begins at 16:00BSt/1700CEST.

The broadcast is carried on IS-1002 and E5Wa.

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.