ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Rigoletto” 16th January

UPDATE@1755GMT. The feed is now available on all paths ahead of tonight’s live broadcast.

UPDATE@1000GMT. The feed is now available on all paths.

The Test ahead of tonight’s broadcast is from 1000GMT/1100CET. The feed is carried on IS1002 (up to 1145GMT) and E5Wa (up to 1100GMT/1200CET)

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.