MET OPERA “L’Elisir D’Amore” 10th February

UPDATE@1540GMT. The feed from NY is now stable on all European paths. All subtitle PIDs are present.

The Test period for this afternoon’s broadcast starts at 1530GMT/1630CET.

The main content commences at 1655GMT/1755CET and is due to finish by 2000GMT

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.