MET OPERA “Cosi Fan Tutte” 31st March

UPDATE@1600GMT: Audio-sync changes were initiated in NY and we belive that the feed is now in sync.

UPDATE1551GMT: Tone is now being sent instead of Test-audio

UPDATE@1542GMT: There is a slight pause in the feed on all paths.

The Test period starts at 1530GMT/1630BST/1730CEST with the Walk-In starting 45′ later.

The broadcast has the usual 2 feeds on IS-1002 and the 2-service mux on E5Wa.

This entry was posted in Met Opera and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.