Royal Opera House “MACBETH” 4th April

ROHmacbeth

UPDATE@17:58 The feed is again available and stable on IS-1002 and E5Wa

PLEASE NOTE: The feed today will revert to MPEG-2. Those who Tested with MPEG-4 last week may need to retune, having deleted the Test channel.

The Test period on IS-1002 and E5Wa is from 1000-1100BST (1100-1200EST).

The feed is live and stable at 0856GMT/0956BST/1056CEST

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.