BOLSHOI BALLET “La Bayadere” Sunday 20th January

bolshoi-logo

This afternoon’s live broadcast from Moscow starts with the Test period at 1300GMT/1400CET.

The Walk-In is at 1440GMT and the Introduction is at 1500GMT.

It is all due to finish at 18:20GMT/19:20CET

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.