ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “La Forza Del Destino”

ROH_LOGO_POSITIVE

SUNDAY 7th April

The Encore is feed is now available on IS-1002. The Test runs to 1340BST, Cards to 1400BST and then the main content follows with anexpected end time of  1820BST


TUESDAY 2nd April

The morning Test on IS-1002 and E5Wa is from 0900-1000GMT / 1000-1100BST / 1100-1200CEST.

NOTE: The main broadcast feed Test period starts at 1600GMT/1700BST/1800CEST

This entry was posted in ROH and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.