TAKE THAT Greatest Hits Tour 8th June

UPDATE@1828BST. The feed is now available again. Test material continues until 1935BST

UPDATE@1251BST. The feed is now available and stable. Sync has been tested and assured on the feed.

The Test period ahead of tonight’s live broadcast from the Principality Stadium in Cardiff starts at 1300BST (1400CEST) and is for 45′ duration. We are then back for the pre-TX line-up at 1830BST (1930CEST).

This entry was posted in cinema live, Take That and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.