BOLSHOI BALLET “Raymonda” 27th October

The Feed from Moscow is due to start at 1300GMT/UK (1400CET) with the Opening Announcement at 1500GMT (1600CET). It is carried on both IS-1002 and E5Wa

The ballet is due to end around 1800GMT/1900CET

This entry was posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.