MET OPERA “Boris Godunov” 9th October 2021

A HUGE welcome back to The Metropolitan Opera HD Live 2021-22 Season. It’s great to be back!

The feed on IS-1002 went live at 1616 BST / 1716 CEST. The main programme starts at 1755BST/1855CEST. Please select the subtitle language you need via your receiver controls.

This entry was posted in Met Opera. Bookmark the permalink.