Category Archives: BerlinNYE

Berlin Philharmonic – TX

Services ceased at 18:07GMT Content concludes at 18:03GMT Programme content due at 16:25GMT All services established & stable at 16:15GMT The tuning period will begin at 16:15GMT/17:15CET

Posted in BerlinNYE

Berlin Philharmonic – Test

Services ceased at 13:30GMT Services established & stable on 10-02,905 & Eu5Wa at 12:30GMT This afternoons test will commence at 12:30GMT / 13:30CET. Online clock here

Posted in BerlinNYE

Berlin Philharmonic

Morning to you all. The Test for tomorrow’s concert begins at 1000GMT/1100CET. Services are available on IS-1002 and E5Wa. Do call the Helpline with any tuning queries

Posted in BerlinNYE | Tagged

SIMON RATTLE Baden-Baden Easter Festival: LIVE TX

15:31GMT The feed is now up and stable on IS-1002 and IS-905. Currently there is a wide-shot of the empty stage and audience FX. I hope you all have a good show this afternoon. Happy Easter to all our readers!

Posted in BerlinNYE

SIMON RATTLE Baden-Baden Easter Festival

UPDATE 1247GMT: We are now satisfied that the feed is in sync (within 20ms) UPDATE @ 1240GMT. The feed i/c is horrendously out of sync (>1000ms). DO NOT ADJUST YOUR LOCAL SYNC AT THIS TIME. We are attempting to help … Continue reading

Posted in BerlinNYE

SIMON RATTLE Baden-Baden Easter Festival

A reminder that the Test is live for 1 hour from 1000GMT (1100UK/1200W.Europe) with feeds on IS-1002 and IS-905. Call your Helpline with any reception issues.

Posted in BerlinNYE

Berlin NYE: Test

I can confirm that the Test is now underway, until 1100GMT/1200CET. The audio is VERY low level, is only of one microphone in an empty hall (you can hear fan-rumble), and there is nothing in the surround. The video colour … Continue reading

Posted in BerlinNYE