Category Archives: Branagh

Kenneth Branagh’s “The Entertainer” 27th October

UPDATE: There was a brief 1″ hit to the satelite feed at 20:03GMT The feed for the main broadcast is now stable on both satellites. Further news will be reported here. Hello. The Test on IS-1002 and IS-905 will start … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh, Picturehouses | Tagged , ,

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company “The Entertainer” Test 26th October

The Aspect Ratio is 1:2.35 in a 16:9 raster. You should use the normal “live” settings on your cinema equipment The Test on IS-1002 begins at 1100BST/1200CEST and is for 60′ duration [The Test on IS-905 follows at 1200BST/1300CEST for … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh, Picturehouses | Tagged , ,

“Romeo and Juliet” Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company 7th July

A REMINDER: THIS PRODUCTION IS BROADCAST IN BLACK AND WHITE AND WITH A 1:2.35AR IN A 16:9 RASTER UPDATE@18:06BST. The feed is now up and stable on IS-1002, IS-905 and Transatlantic on IS-34. Test Material is played to 1900BST, followed … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh | Tagged , , ,

“Romeo and Juliet” Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company TEST 6th July

UPDATE@1110 The feed is now stable on both paths. The programme name is “Branagh Romeo and Juliet”. Please ignore the reference t0 “A Winter’s Tale” on one element of the Test Loop. The Test starts at 1100BST and last for … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh, Uncategorized | Tagged , , ,

Branagh Theatre Live Main Transmission

17:30GMT: The live broadcast Test is now on IS-1002 and IS-905. The signal is clean and stable.  

Posted in Branagh | Tagged , , ,

Branagh Theatre Live: “A Winters Tale” Test am 26th

The Test will start at 1100GMT/1200CET and will be for 60′. It will be on IS-1002 and IS-905. There are replacement  elements from yesterday’s test. Please not that on the 5.1 channel-ident part there are some clicks as the speaker … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh, Uncategorized | Tagged , ,

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company: “A Winters Tale” Test 25th November

UPDATE 1200GMT: The Test has now ceased. Please come back at 1100GMT tomorrow. UPDATE 1107GMT: Feeds on IS1002 and IS905 are now up and stable. The Test on IS-1002 and IS-905 starts at 1100GMT/UK (1200CET/W.Europe) and is of 60′ duration. … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh, Uncategorized | Tagged , ,