Category Archives: BY-Experience

TED TALKS: The Best Of. 30th April UK & Europe

The Test period starts at 1430BST/1530CEST and the event is carried on IS-1002 and IS-905. The feed is stable on both platforms with a BY-Experience Test-Loop up to 1530BST/1630CEST

Posted in BY-Experience | Tagged , ,

TED TALKS 27th April : UK & Europe

The TED Talk is carried o IS1002 and IS-905 and tonight’s Test starts at 1700BST/1800CEST. Walk-in follows at 1800BST/1900CEST and the TED Talk begins at 1830BST

Posted in BY-Experience | Tagged

TED TALKS 26th April : Europe Only

UPDATE@17:55CEST The feed is now live on IS1002 11499V The Service ID is “TED TALKS” Tonight’s broadcast is Show-2 and is for European (non-UK) cinemas on IS-1002 ONLY. The test period starts at 1800CEST (1600GMT)

Posted in BY-Experience

BIG APPLE CIRCUS: Saturday 15th November

The feed on IS-1002 is now live and stable. We are currently playing the Digital Cinema Delivered until 1130GMT/1230CET when the Walk-In pre-show content will commence.

Posted in BY-Experience | Tagged