Category Archives: Encompass

Coke Esports LEAGUE OF LEGENDS World Championship Finals: TX 29th October

Services on IS10-02, IS905 & Eu5Wa established & stable at 22:00GMT/23:00BST (UK time)/00.00CEST(Europe). This is a STEREO broadcast. The service name on IS10-02 & IS905 is ‘NYC:545 ENC-427’ The service name on Eu5Wa is ‘League of Legends’ 04:50GMT: Production is due to … Continue reading

Posted in Encompass | Tagged , ,

Coke Esports LEAGUE OF LEGENDS World Championship Finals: Test 28th October

The Test for this event is at 1100BST/1200CEST for 60′ on IS-1002 and IS-905 It is a STEREO broadcast with a generic Links loop. The service name is LEAGUE OF LEGENDS. The usual Helpline is in operation.

Posted in Encompass | Tagged , ,