Category Archives: Glyndebourne

Glyndebourne “La Clemenza Di Tito” 3rd August 2017 Test & TX

The Test for tonight’s broadcast is at 1100-1200BST and 16.30-1745, with content at 1745 BST. The feed is only on IS-1002. There are BURNT-IN subtitles integral to the video: they can neither be selected nor deselected. Feed on IS 10-02 is … Continue reading

Posted in Glyndebourne, Uncategorized

GLYNDEBOURNE “Clemenza di Tito” Test 31st July

The Test for this Thursday’s broadcast is at 1100-1200BST. The feed is only on IS-1002. There are BURNT-IN subtitles integral to the video: they can neither be elected nor deselcted.

Posted in Glyndebourne | Tagged , , ,

Glyndebourne “Hamlet” Test & TX 6th July

There is a test 1100-1200  & 1630-1745 Thursday 6th July and TX 1745-2130 on IS 10-02. IS 10-02 up and stable by 16.21. IS10-02 up and stable by 10.50.

Posted in Glyndebourne, Uncategorized

GLYNDEBOURNE “Hamlet” Test 30th June

UPDATE@10:57 The feed is now stable on IS-1002. There are burnt in subtitles. The set of subtitles at the top of the picture are for  Test purposes only: they will not be there on the live transmission. The Service Id … Continue reading

Posted in Glyndebourne | Tagged , , , ,

GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” TX – 9th August

Both satellites up and stable at 16:48 UK Time – (17:48CEST)

Posted in Glyndebourne

GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” Test 9th August

UPDATE@1105BST: The feed is now up and stable on both IS-1002 and IS-905 Good morning. Todays test will begin at 11:00 UK time (12:00 CEST)

Posted in Glyndebourne | Tagged , , , , ,

GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” Test 5th August

Welcome to a very sunny Glyndebourne! The Test on IS-1002 and IS-905 will start at 1100BST~UK and last for 60′ Please report any issue via the Helpline

Posted in Glyndebourne, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , ,