Category Archives: Mariinsky

MARIINSKY: War+Peace Interval Details

Due to the previous issues, the interval will start at 1930GMT/2030BST/2130CEST. It will be 15-minutes in duration and not the 40′ as advised. Please ignore the initial caption that mentions “40-minutes”. It is incorrect. Sorry for any confusion

Posted in Mariinsky

MARIINSKY: “War and Peace” Main TX

17:47 All SUBTITLES are now operational. 2nd UPDATE @ 1740GMT: There are no subtitles available at this time: I will advise when they become available. UPDATE: DUE TO A TECHNICAL ISSUE THE START IS DELAYED UNTIL 1740GMT/1840UK/1940CEST Pleased to report … Continue reading

Posted in Mariinsky

MARIINSKY: La Bayadere 14th July

UPDATE @ 0908GMT. Feeds now stable and sync adjusted. Ahead of tonight’s relay from St Petersburg, there is a test at 0900GMT/1000UK/1100W.Europe. cConsult your local Helpline for TUNING assistance. Common issues will be reported here.

Posted in Mariinsky