Category Archives: More2Screen

A Woman of No Importance Test and Live 28th November

          Update @ 20:43 some interfence has been spotted on the satellite link. Power has been increased to help minimise any problems. Update @ 19:52 OB traced audio problem and have changed to back up routing of signals. … Continue reading

Posted in More2Screen | Tagged , ,

A Woman of No Importance Test 24th November

  Update @ 10:58 The service is established on IS 1002. The service is ‘LDN Encoder 2’ This morning’s test is on IS 10-02 is from 10:55 -11:55 GMT. Please note that the symbol rate should be 15000, not 1500 … Continue reading

Posted in More2Screen | Tagged ,

Backstreet Boys – Test

Services ceased at 12:00GMT Services established and stable on both IS10-02 & IS905 at 10:54GMT Test period will begin at 11:00GMT/12:00CET Online clock here

Posted in More2Screen

La Bayadere / War & Peace test

Services ceased at 10:30GMT – Clean & stable TX There will be no subtitles for this test Feed on IS10-02 & IS905 established & stable 09:32GMT Still awaiting feed at 09:30GMT This mornings test is due at 09:30GMT/10:30BST (UK) & … Continue reading

Posted in More2Screen

Crossfire Hurricane TX

Services due to be on IS10-02 at 17:30BST Service established and stable at 17.27BST There was a sync isue at the origin with a tape replay of old film – Fault rectified at 18:20BST Brief audio muting at 19:09 followed by suspect … Continue reading

Posted in More2Screen

Crossfire Hurricane Test 18th October

Good Morning. A reminder that there is a Test this morning for the More2Screen event ahead of the broadcast on this evening. It starts at 1000BST(UK+Ireland) and 1100CEST(W.Europe) This is a DVBS/QPSK transmission. Call your published Helpline if you have … Continue reading

Posted in More2Screen

SONDHEIM’s “Company” . Live broadcast tonight

Some cinemas have issues with sync. We have contacted the teleport and they are trying to adjust. Thank you for your patience. The test starts at 1800GMT and the programme begins at 1900GMT. Please look at the notes in the … Continue reading

Posted in More2Screen