Category Archives: Nexo La Scala

Filarmonica Della Scala TX 21st May

Good afternoon . There is a transmission for Filharmonica Della Scala this evening 16.30 GMT, 17.30 BST and 18.30 CEST. Please remember DVB-s2 QPSK and call the helpline if needed.

Posted in Nexo La Scala

Filharmonica della Scala Test 16th May

There is a test today 12.00-13.00 GMT, 13.00-14-00 BST, 14.00-15.00 CEST. Please remember DVB S2 QPSK. Any queries, please call the helpline.

Posted in Nexo La Scala

Nexo Digital La Scala Test 19th April

We are providing helpline services for 10-01 takers for the test at 11.30-12.00 GMT. We are not on site in Milan and are here to offer you general tuning advice. Please remember that this is DVBS2-QPSK.

Posted in Nexo La Scala