Category Archives: Paris Opera

Opera National De Paris “Romeo & Juliette”15th May 2012.

We have testing period this afternoon starting 15.00 GMT,16.00 BST and 17.00 CEST , before the main transmission. Please remember DVB-S2 8PSK, pilot on and call the helpline if any problems.

Posted in Paris Opera

Opera National De Paris “Romeo & Juliette” Test 10th May

Good morning everyone. Just to remind you there is a test 10.00-10.30 GMT, 11.00-11.30 BST, 12.00-12.30 CEST this morning. Please remember DVB S2 8PSK. Any queries, call your helpline.

Posted in Paris Opera

Paris Opera – La Source TX

Feeds are due up at 16:00GMT AB3 established with wrong parameters – please wait for confirmation of stable feeds AB3 and 10-02 now stable with correct parameters at 16:06GMT 30 seconds of black at 16:25GMT 15 seconds black at 17:12GMT … Continue reading

Posted in Paris Opera

Paris Opera – Source Test

IS10-02 established & stable at 09:51GMT AB3 established & stable at 09:57GMT All services ceased at 10:30GMT

Posted in Paris Opera

Opera National de Paris:

The Test period starts at 1500GMT/1600BST/1700CEST. It is the last broadcast of the Season, and I am sure you all know how to do it by now! But for those of you who still need help, remember to call the … Continue reading

Posted in Paris Opera

Caligula Test

All services down at 10:30

Posted in Paris Opera

Caligula test

Services confirmed established on AB3 and IS1002 at 09:34. All stable

Posted in Paris Opera