Category Archives: Pathe live

COMEDIE FRANCAISE “Cyrano de Bergerac” 4th July

Tonight’s broadcast starts with the Test at 1745BST, carried on IS-1002 and E5Wa. Walk-In is at 19:10BST and the show starts at 1930BST.

Posted in Pathe live | Tagged , , , ,

COMEDIE FRANCAISE “Cyrano de Bergerac” Test 26th June

UPDATE@09:55. The feed is now up and stable on IS-1002. The Service ID is “Arqiva DSNG 10”. The content is the Pathé Live Test Loop The Test on IS-1002 is from 1000-1100BST. [The Test on E5Wa is on Wednesday]

Posted in Pathe live | Tagged , , ,

BOLSHOI BALLET : “A Hero of Our Time” Sunday 9th April

Services ceased at 18:49BST – Clean & stable TX Content concludes at 18:46BST All services established & stable at 13:58BST/14:48CEST The Test period begins at 1400BST/1500CEST, followed by Walk-In at 1540BST/1640CEST. The main programme commences at 1600BST/1700CEST.

Posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live | Tagged , , ,

BOLSHOI BALLET “A Hero Of Our Time” TEST 4th April

UPDATE 0930GMT The Test period has ended on all feeds UPDATE 0827GMT The Test feed is up and available on IS-905 and IS-1002 UPDATE@0725GMT The test-feed is now stable on E5Wa The Test for this Sunday’s live broadcast from Moscow … Continue reading

Posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live | Tagged , , , , , ,

Bolshoi Ballet “A Contemporary Evening” 19th March

  Services ceased at 17:56GMT. Clean & stable TX Content concludes at 17:53GMT It appears one of the distributers have released incorrect parameters.  You need 8PSK  Content returns at 13:07GMT Feed has been black since 13:02GMT Services on IS10-02, IS905 … Continue reading

Posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live | Tagged , , ,

BOLSHOI BALLET “A Contemporary Evening” Test 14th March

IS10-02 & IS905 ceased at 10:30GMT Eu5Wa ceased at 09:38GMT Is10-02 & IS905up at 09:30GMT Eu5Wa service up at 08:25GMT The 60′ test on E5Wa starts at 0830GMT/0930CET. This is followed by the Test on IS-905 and IS-1002 at 0930GMT/1030CET, … Continue reading

Posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live | Tagged , , , ,

Pathé Live Presents “La Comedie Francais: LE MISANTHROPE” 9th February

We are live from PARIS this evening! The Test period for this broadcast is from 1745GMT/1845CET. the Walk-In/Pre-Show is from 1910GMT/2010CET. The feed is available on IS-1002 and E5Wa The audio will be 5.1 Dolby Digital/AC3. There are NO SUBTITLES

Posted in Pathe live | Tagged , , ,