Category Archives: Picturehouses

Kenneth Branagh’s “The Entertainer” 27th October

UPDATE: There was a brief 1″ hit to the satelite feed at 20:03GMT The feed for the main broadcast is now stable on both satellites. Further news will be reported here. Hello. The Test on IS-1002 and IS-905 will start … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh, Picturehouses | Tagged , ,

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company “The Entertainer” Test 26th October

The Aspect Ratio is 1:2.35 in a 16:9 raster. You should use the normal “live” settings on your cinema equipment The Test on IS-1002 begins at 1100BST/1200CEST and is for 60′ duration [The Test on IS-905 follows at 1200BST/1300CEST for … Continue reading

Posted in Branagh, Picturehouses | Tagged , ,

Hockney Live from LA – TX

Service ceased at 21:52 – Goodnight Content concludes at 21:50 21:14 LA to line again 21:12 Local UK content to line whilst we await LA to get power issue resolved 21:11 Power failure in LA 20:30GMT Services re established & stable … Continue reading

Posted in Picturehouses

Hockney Live from LA – TX test

Services ceased at 12:00 UPDATE @ 11:15: IS-1002 users with ICECRYPTS: although you might see Level +Quality after tuning, you might not find the channel and might need to perform a factory reset to be able to tune. UPDATE @ … Continue reading

Posted in Picturehouses