Category Archives: ROH

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Die Zauberflöte” THE MAGIC FLUTE 20th September

The Test ahead of tonight’s broadcast is from 1000-1100BST (1100-1200CEST). The Feed is carried on IS-1002 and E5Wa. More details will follow above here.

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Die Zauberflöte” Test 13th September

Welcome to the Test for the 1st broadcast of the 2017/18 Season. The feed is carried on IS-1002 and ALSO on IS-905

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Otello” Satellite Encore 2nd July

This afternoon’s Encore starts with the Test period at 13:00BST. The Walk-In and Countdown is from 13:41BST and the Show commences at 14:00. It finishes at 17:28BST.

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Otello” 28th June

UPDATE@10:00BST The feed is now up and stable on all 3 paths. All 10x subtitle paths are available too. This morning’s Test ahead of tonight’s broadcast starts at 1000BST/1100CEST. The Test period is until 1100BST/1200CEST. The feed is available on … Continue reading

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , ,

NTLive “Salome” Test 21st June 12:15-13:15 BST

Test will be starting at 12:15 BST on IS 10-02 and IS 905. All feeds up and stable on IS 1002 and IS 905.  

Image | Posted on by | Tagged , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand” 7th June

UPDATE@18:10BST. The feed is now up and stable on all 3 paths UPDATE@ 18:00BST. There is a slight delay in the feed being available The Test ahead of tonight’s live broadcast is at 1000BST/1100CEST. It is for 60′ and carried … Continue reading

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand” TEST 31st May

Today’s Test is from 1100-1200BST / 1200-1300CEST. It is on IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa. All feeds are now available and stable

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,