Category Archives: ScreenLive

ED SHEERAN “Jumpers for Goalposts” – European Encore TX

Services ceased at 20:52GMT – Clean & stable TX Content concludes at 20:50GMT Content to line at 17:15GMT IS10-02 established at 17:10GMT IS905 established at 16:56GMT The tuning period begins at 17:15GMT/18:15(UK)/19:15CEST

Posted in ScreenLive | Tagged , ,

ED SHEERAN “Jumpers for Goalposts” – TX

Is10-02 ceased at 20:23GMT. Clean & stable TX Eu5Wa & IS905 ceased at 20:20GMT Content concludes at 20:14GMT Static ident card and muted audio to line from 17:15 to 17:30GMT IS905 up at 16:28GMT Eu5Wa established & stable 16:26GMT IS10-02 … Continue reading

Posted in ScreenLive | Tagged ,

ED SHEERAN “Jumpers for Goalposts”. US/Mexico IS34 Test 22nd October

Service ceased at 15:00GMT Service established at 13:55GMT

Posted in ScreenLive

ED SHEERAN “Jumpers for Goalposts”. Test 22nd October

12:00GMT Services ceased 11:28GMT:  IS10-02 dropped whilst we switch to full path test.  All services stable on full path at 11:30GMT All services established & stable 11:00GMT/12:00BST/13:00CEST The Test is due to start at 1200UK/1300W.Europe and is of 60′ duration … Continue reading

Posted in ScreenLive | Tagged