Category Archives: Take That

Take That – Encore. Transmission

Services on IS905 & IS10-02 are established & stable from 13:55BST The tuning period for todays transmission will begin at 14:00BST Helpline is now operational

Posted in Take That | Tagged , ,

Take That – Encore. Morning Test

IS905 & IS10-02 services ceased Services on IS905 & IS10-02 established at 09:57BST This mornings test will begin at 10:00 BST (UK Time)

Posted in Take That | Tagged , , ,

TAKE THAT “Wonderland” Live from the O2, London.

UPDATE @1855BST. we are now live on both satelites and ready for tonight’s broadcast. The Test continues through to 1935BST, and then there is the Walk-In UPDATE@ 0930BST. the feed is now stable on both paths. The Service ID of … Continue reading

Posted in Take That | Tagged , , ,

Take That Live. IS805 playout for Brazil

Service ceased at 02:25GMT Content concludes at 02:22GMT Content begins at 00:00GMT Service now on air at 23:33GMT There is a change of frequency.   Please use 4064 Horizontal

Posted in Take That

Take That at the O2 – TX

Services ceased at 21:45GMT Content concludes at 21:42GMT Content due to begin at 19:20GMT/20:20BST(UK)/21:20CEST All European & Middle East services established & stable at 18:12GMT The tuning period will begin at 18:15GMT/19:15BST (UK)/20:15CEST

Posted in Take That | Tagged

TAKE THAT: Live from the O2 Testing Thursday 18th June

UPDATE @08:35gmt. ALL FEEDS ON ALL SATELLITES ARE NOW UP AND STABLE Ahead of tomorrow’s live broadcast from the O2 there is a Test on all European (IS-1002, IS-905, E5Wa) and Middle East satellites (Eutelsat E7b) at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST/1230GST. The content … Continue reading

Posted in Take That | Tagged ,