Category Archives: Uncategorized

Glyndebourne”Madama Butterfly” 21st June 2018.

Glyndebourne”Madama Butterfly” 21st June. There is a test this evening 1700-1815BST. The broadcast content runs from 1815 to 2130(approx) BST. Please call your helpline if you have any queries. At 1658 BST the satellite feed is up and stable. PLEASE … Continue reading

Posted in Glyndebourne, Uncategorized

An Ideal Husband satellite Test 29/5

This morning’s test is on IS 10-02 from 11:00 to 12:00 BST Update11:05 Test transmission on IS 10-02 is running and stable  

Posted in More2Screen, Uncategorized | Tagged ,

NTLive”Macbeth” Test & TX 10th May

NTLive Macbeth Test & TX 10th May . Test  on IS 10-02 1700-1830 BST, 1800-1930 CEST. Broadcast 1800-2145 BST, 1900-2245 CEST. As at 16.53 BST IS 10-02 is established and stable. Due to technical problems in the theatre, Macbeth has started … Continue reading

Posted in NT Live, Uncategorized

NTLive ” Macbeth” test 9th May 2018

Update  11:00 Established and stable on IS 10-02 NTLive Macbeth Test today 9th May 2018 is on IS 10-02 at 1100-1200 BST, 1200-1300 CEST.

Posted in NT Live, Uncategorized

MET OPERA “Cosi Fan Tutte” Test 26th March

Today’s Tests for next Saturday’s broadcast are for 30′ at 0730GMT (0930CEST) on E5Wa followed by a 30′ Test on IS-1002 at 0830GMT/0930BST.

Posted in Met Opera, Uncategorized | Tagged , , ,

NTLive “Julius Caesar” Test & TX 22nd March 2018

NTLive Julius Caesar Test and TX , feed went up at 16.52 GMT on IS 10-02 and is strong and stable. PLEASE NOTE: This broadcast contains flashing/strobe-type lighting during the battle-scenes. Please make your patron aware.

Posted in NT Live, Uncategorized

NTLive “Julius Caesar” Test 21st March 2018

Update @ 11:06 Broadcast established and stable on 10-02 NTLive Julius Caesar. Test 1100-1200 GMT 21st March 2018 on IS 10-02. PLEASE NOTE: The broadcast tomorrow contains flashing/strobe-type lighting during the battle-scenes. Please make your patron aware.

Posted in NT Live, Uncategorized