Category Archives: Vatican/Pope

Vatican/Pope Canonisation: USA 3D and 2D TEST

Services ceased at 17:00GMT 2D & 3D services established and stable.  15:57GMT

Posted in Vatican/Pope

Vatican/Pope Canonisation: 3D and 2D TEST

10:02GMT: All services ceased 09:06GMT/10:06BST/11:06CEST: All 2D & 3D services established & stable.   The Test today starts at 0900GMT/1000BST/1100CEST Receiver Service IDs are: E5Wa (Sensio 3D): “Pope Canonisation Test” 3D 1002+905: “Arqiva Pope Canonisation RealD 3D Europe” All HD/2D … Continue reading

Posted in Vatican/Pope