MET OPERA “Madama Butterfly” 9th November

MetHDlogo

The Test ahead of today’s broadcast is from 1630GMT (1730CET) on E5Wa and IS-1002

All usual support facilities available over this period. Do consult your in-house resources as needed or call the PWN super-helpline if needed.

All services established & stable at 16:25GMT

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged , , , ,

NT LIVE “Hansard” 6th+7th November

NTLive_10YearLogo_Small_Pos_RGB

Thursday 7th  November

Thursday: the test period will start 1730 GMT. Please call your helpline if you have any queries.

Wednesday

As at 10:54 the feed on 10-02 is up and stable.

The Test ahead of tomorrow’s broadcast is at 1100-1200GMT/UK (1200-1300CET). The feed is carried on IS-1002. There are embedded English subtitles that MUST be OFF in UK/Ireland cinemas.

 

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Concerto/Enigma/Raymonda” 5th November

ROH_LOGO_POSITIVE

UPDATE@1800GMT The feed is now live and stable on both IS-1002 and E5Wa

The Test period for tonight’s broadcast is at 1000-1100GMT/UK (1100-1200CET). The feed is carried on IS-1002 and E5Wa. This is BALLET so SUBTITLES set to OFF in the UK please.

(The feed on IS-1002 continues to 1145GMT, but this is for ROH internal technical use and the content cannot be relied on for testing)

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,

MET OPERA “Madama Butterfly” Test 4th November

MetHDlogo

Today’s Test ahead of Saturday’s broadcast is at 0930-1000CET on E5Wa followed by the IS-1002 Test at 0930-1000GMT.

All usual support facilities available ove this period. Do consult your in-house resources as needed or call the PWN super-helpline if needed.

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged , , ,

NORTHERN BALLET “Dracula” 31st October

nbd_0

Quite appropriately for Halloween, DRACULA is broadcast tonight from Leeds!

UPDATE@1758. The feed is now live again on IS-1002. Hoping you all have a great evening.

UPDATE@1330. The 2nd Test is now live on IS-1002. We will break from the Test loop at 1345 and show a live camera sync-Test.

The 1st Test is at 0945GMT/UK and is for 30′. We will then return at 1330GMT for another 30′ Test.

Posted in cinema live | Tagged , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Concerto/Enigma/Raymonda” Test 29th October

ROH_LOGO_POSITIVE

The Test for next Tuesday’s broadcast is at 1100GMT/UK (1200CET) for 60′. The feed is on IS-1002 and E5Wa. As this is ballet, subtitles should be OFF in UK cinemas.

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , ,

BOLSHOI BALLET “Raymonda” 27th October

The Feed from Moscow is due to start at 1300GMT/UK (1400CET) with the Opening Announcement at 1500GMT (1600CET). It is carried on both IS-1002 and E5Wa

The ballet is due to end around 1800GMT/1900CET

Posted in BOLSHOI, Pathe live | Tagged , , ,