Tag Archives: Encore

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Rigoletto” ENCORE 21st January

The Test period ahead of this afternoon’s ENCORE broadcast starts at 1300GMT/1400CET. The Walk-In is from 1340GMT and the Performance begins at 1400GMT

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Les Contes d’Hoffman” – Encore TX

  Services on IS905 & IS10-02 are established & stable at 12:55GMT Content concludes at 18:15GMT Services ceased at 18:17GMT.  Clean & stable TX.

Posted in ROH | Tagged ,

ED SHEERAN “Jumpers for Goalposts” – European Encore TX

Services ceased at 20:52GMT – Clean & stable TX Content concludes at 20:50GMT Content to line at 17:15GMT IS10-02 established at 17:10GMT IS905 established at 16:56GMT The tuning period begins at 17:15GMT/18:15(UK)/19:15CEST

Posted in ScreenLive | Tagged ,

THE ROYAL OPERA: “I due Foscari” ENCORE Sunday 2nd November

The feed is now up and stable on IS-1002 and IS-905 The Schedule for today is: 13:00 – 14:00 LIVE SATELLITE FEED – LINE UP MATERIAL inc A ROYAL OPERA HOUSE IMAGE ON SCREEN, WITH A COUNTDOWN CLOCK – ATMOS … Continue reading

Posted in ROH | Tagged , ,