Tag Archives: Merry Widow

MET OPERA: “The Merry Widow” Test 12th January

Good Morning. Today, we are Testing for this Saturday’s Met Opera. There is a 30′ minute test on E5Wa at 0830GMT/0930CET with 2 feed (1x Spanish and 1x French burnt-in subtitles. At 0930GMT/1030CET the Test on IS1–2 will be for … Continue reading

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged ,