Tag Archives: NT Live TX

NT Live: Hangmen – TX #hangmen

21:35 Services ceased 21:33 Content concludes 18:05GMT Sync now stable 17:49GMT Further sync adjustment coming up – Please don’t adjust your end 17:44GMT Flash on output – stable now 17:30GMT Sync now stable 17:23GMT Adjusting uplink sync, will confirm when good … Continue reading

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT Live: Hangmen – TX #hangmen

NT Live – Hangmen test

Service ceased at 12:00GMT NB: Irrespective of your subtitle menu indication.  There are only English subs available for this event. The test period is on air until 12:00GMT(UK) / 13:00CET (Europe) Service established & stable at 10:50GMT

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT Live – Hangmen test

NT: As You Like It – TX #ntAsYouLikeIt

Services ceased 21:58GMT.  Clean & stable TX Content concludes 21:56GMT Test tape to line from 17:02GMT Service established at 16:52GMT – UKI 787 Bars to line currently The tuning period will commence at 17:00GMT (UK) / 18:00CET

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT: As You Like It – TX #ntAsYouLikeIt

NT Live: Les Liaisons Dangereuses – TX

Services ceased at 22:00GMT – Clean & stable TX Content concludes at 22:00GMT IS905 & IS10-02 established at 16:56GMT The tuning period begins at 17:00GMT/18:00CET

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT Live: Les Liaisons Dangereuses – TX

NT Live – Jane Eyre – TX

22:26 Services ceased – clean & stable TX 22:24 Content concludes 20:12GMT: The interval and hence the end time will be extended by 7 minutes. Services established & stable 16:50GMT The test period begins at 17:00GMT(UK)/18:00CET

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , | Comments Off on NT Live – Jane Eyre – TX

NT Live – Jane Eyre – Test

Services ceased at 12:00GMT Both services established & stable at 11:00GMT The test period will begin at 11:00GMT (UK time) / 12:00CET& will last for 60 minutes

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT Live – Jane Eyre – Test

BOLSHOI BALLET: The Lady Of The Camellias – TX

Services ceased at 18:18GMT Content concludes 18:15GMT All European services established & stable 13:00GMT The tuning period will begin at 13:00GMT (UK Time) / 14:00CET (European time)

Posted in BOLSHOI | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on BOLSHOI BALLET: The Lady Of The Camellias – TX

NT LIVE “A View From The Bridge” 26th March

Services ceased at 21:12GMT – Clean & stable TX Content concludes at 21:09GMT 5.1 channel config confirmed correct IS10-02 established & stable at 16:55GMT IS905 established & stable at 16:00GMT We are live tonight! The Test period on IS-905 starts … Continue reading

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT LIVE “A View From The Bridge” 26th March

NT Live – King Lear. Test TX

Services ceased at 11:00GMT Both services established & stable 10:57GMT Today’s test transmission will begin at 11:00BST (UK) / 12:00CEST (Europe) Online clock here

Posted in NT Live | Tagged | Comments Off on NT Live – King Lear. Test TX