Tag Archives: Subtitles

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE: “Boris Gudonov” ENCORE 27th March

11:55GMT/12:55UK The feed is now up and stable on IS-1002 and IS-905. Subtitles are embedded. UK cinemas to select the “partial english” (usually the one at the bottom of the list) Here is the rundown for the rest of the … Continue reading

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE: “Boris Gudonov” 21st March

UPDATE at 18:07GMT. All feeds are now up and stable. We are here and ready to help if you have any queries! UPDATE at 11:19  SUBTITLES are now available UPDATE at 11:09 All feeds are up and stable BUT there are … Continue reading

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , , ,

ENO:MIKADO Test 1st December

The Test is now live on IS-1002 and IS-905. Is is live until 1330UK/1430CET Although the live opera will have subtitles there are no subtitles on the Test

Posted in ENO, Uncategorized | Tagged , ,

ROH Test 20th October

1000GMT/1100BST/1200CEST: All (IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa) feeds are up and stable. There are 8 languages of embedded subtitles. The Test lasts 60′

Posted in ROH | Tagged , ,

MET OPERA: Pre-Season Embedded Subtitle Test 0930-1030GMT 5th Sept

UPDATE @ 0935GMT: the feed is stable with all the subtitle languages below successfully decoded here at CBS Ltd    As you are aware, the Met Opera will be using embedded subtitles this Season. I am sure you also understand … Continue reading

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged