Tag Archives: Take That

TAKE THAT Greatest Hits Tour 8th June

UPDATE@1828BST. The feed is now available again. Test material continues until 1935BST UPDATE@1251BST. The feed is now available and stable. Sync has been tested and assured on the feed. The Test period ahead of tonight’s live broadcast from the Principality … Continue reading

Posted in cinema live, Take That | Tagged , , , ,

NT Live: “SAINT JOAN” TX

  Services ceased at 21:51GMT.  Clean & stable TX Services established & stable at 16:52GMT The tuning period will begin at 17:00GMT (UK) or 18:00CET (Europe) Please note that there are some ‘interesting’ audio components in tonight’s performance that you … Continue reading

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , ,

Take That at the O2 – TX

Services ceased at 21:45GMT Content concludes at 21:42GMT Content due to begin at 19:20GMT/20:20BST(UK)/21:20CEST All European & Middle East services established & stable at 18:12GMT The tuning period will begin at 18:15GMT/19:15BST (UK)/20:15CEST

Posted in Take That | Tagged

Take That O2 – IS805 TX Test – 19th June

IS805 service ceased at 15:00GMT / 12:00BRT IS805 established & stable at 13:50GMT / 10:50BRT IS 805 test will be on air at 14:00GMT / 11:00BRT for 1 hour

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged ,

Take That 02 – Test 19th June

Services ceased at 11:02GMT IS10-02, IS905, Eu5Wa & E7b all stable The test is now on air until 11:00GMT/12:00BST/13:00CEST

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged

TAKE THAT: Live from the O2 Testing Thursday 18th June

UPDATE @08:35gmt. ALL FEEDS ON ALL SATELLITES ARE NOW UP AND STABLE Ahead of tomorrow’s live broadcast from the O2 there is a Test on all European (IS-1002, IS-905, E5Wa) and Middle East satellites (Eutelsat E7b) at 0830GMT/0930BST/1030CEST/1230GST. The content … Continue reading

Posted in Take That | Tagged ,