Tag Archives: Test

André Rieu “Christmas with André” 19th November

UPDATE@15:59GMT The live broadcast is now up and stable on both satellites. We are happy that it is syncronous UPDATE@1204GMT: The feed is now live again on both satellites. We understand that the previous audio issues should now have been … Continue reading

Posted in AndreRieu | Tagged , , , ,

RSC “King Lear”12th October

UPDATE@1735BST. The feed is stable on both satellites. The Test runs until 1845BST and the performance is due to end at 2230BST This morning’s Test starts at 1100BST/UK (1200CEST/W.Europe). It lasts for 60′ and is carried on IS-1002 and IS-905. … Continue reading

Posted in RSC | Tagged , , , ,

BOLSHOI BALLET “The Golden Age” Test 11th October

UPDATE@0935BST. After a successful Test transmission on E5Wa, we are now live on IS-1002 and IS-905 The Test on E5Wa starts at 0730GMT/0930CEST, followed by the Test on IS-1002 and IS-905 at 0930BST. Both last for 60′ and are of … Continue reading

Posted in Pathe live | Tagged , , ,

MET OPERA “Tristan Und Isolde” 8th October 2016

UPDATE@1504BST. The feed is now up and stable on all paths. The Test period for the 1st production of the 2016-17 Season will start at 1500BST/1600CEST. The feed is carried on IS-1002 , IS-905 and E5Wa. The Walk-In starts at … Continue reading

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged , ,

PATHÉ LIVE “Comédie-Française” Test 5th October

UPDATE@0836BST. The Pathé Live Test-loop feed is now stable on both satellites. The Test (60′ duration starts) at 0830BST / 0930CEST and is available on IS-1002 and E5Wa  

Posted in Pathe live | Tagged

RSC “Cymbeline” 28th September

UPDATE@1730BST. “Cymbeline” is now stable on both IS-1002 and IS-905. The Helplines are operational too. The Test will start at 1100BST/UK (1200 CEST/W.Europe) and be for 60′. It is on IS-1002 and additionally on IS-905.

Posted in RSC | Tagged , , ,

GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” Test 9th August

UPDATE@1105BST: The feed is now up and stable on both IS-1002 and IS-905 Good morning. Todays test will begin at 11:00 UK time (12:00 CEST)

Posted in Glyndebourne | Tagged , , , ,

GLYNDEBOURNE: “Barbiere” Test 17th June

Services ceased at 12:00BST Services on IS905 & 10-02 established & stable at 10:54BST The Test for “Barber of Seville” starts at 1100BST and is for 60′ Feeds are available on IS-1002 and IS-905. There are BURNT-IN English subtitles. i.e. … Continue reading

Posted in Glyndebourne | Tagged , , , ,

“WHERE TO INVADE NEXT” 10th June

The Q+A ended at 2108BST. Satellites ceased at 21:23 UPDATE@1905. The satellite will be up again at 2030 and the intention is to run the Q+A as scheduled at 20:40 UPDATE@1818. SheffDocFest have advised that due to the fire alarm … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , ,

Coca Cola “Overwatch” Test 21st May 0955-1055GMT

The Test is now live on IS-1002 and IS-905 The Service ID (Channel name) is “SVC_1 Service” Video PID is 308, PCR 64 and there are 8 audio DD/AC3 PIDs (256-263) for the 8 languages of the live feed tomorrow. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , ,