Tag Archives: Test

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Giselle” Encore 17th April

Good Afternoon. The Encore feed is now up and stable on IS-1002 and IS-905. Here is the rundown for the rest of the afternoon (NB! You suplied Running Order says there is no Interval but THERE IS AN INTERVAL) 13:00:00 … Continue reading

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , ,

MET OPERA: “Madame Butterfly” Test 29th March

The Test for this Saturday’s broadcast starts at 0730GMT/0930CEST on E5Wa for 30′. The usual 2 feeds will be available (1x burnt-in French subtitles and 1x Spanish burnt-in subtitles). This will be followed by a 30′ Test on IS-1002 at … Continue reading

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged , , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE: “Boris Gudonov” 21st March

UPDATE at 18:07GMT. All feeds are now up and stable. We are here and ready to help if you have any queries! UPDATE at 11:19  SUBTITLES are now available UPDATE at 11:09 All feeds are up and stable BUT there are … Continue reading

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , , ,

ROH: Boris Godunov – Test

Services ceased at 12:01GMT IS10-02 established at 10:52GMT IS905 established at 10:50GMT The test transmission begins at 11:00GMT(UK)/12:00CET

Posted in ROH | Tagged , ,

NT Live – Les Liaisons Dangereuses – Test

Services ceased at 12:00GMT IS10-02 & IS905 established at 10:54GMT The test period will begin at 11:00GMT/12:00CET

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , ,

ROH – Rhapsody / Two Pigeons – Test

12:00GMT – All services ceased IS10-02 established at 10:58GMT IS905 established at 10:47GMT The test period begins at 11:00GMT (UK time) / 12:00CET

Posted in ROH | Tagged , , , ,

Bolshoi – La Megere – Test

10:30GMT IS10-02 & IS905 ceased 09:42 IS10-02 & IS905 established 09:40 Still awaiting IS906 & IS10-02.  Talking to teleport 09:34 Still awaiting IS905 & IS10-02 09:31GMT Eu5Wa ceased 08:25GMT. Eu5Wa established & stable The test period for IS10-02 & IS905 begins at … Continue reading

Posted in BOLSHOI | Tagged , , , ,

Les Ballets de Monte-Carlo: Casse Noisette Compagnie

The Test ahead of the live broadcast tonight starts at 1030GMT/1130CET. It is for 30′ and carried on IS-1002, IS-905 and E5Wa.  

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , ,

ENO “Mikado” Test 3rd December

UPDATE at 12:51: The ENO have stopped sending audio. we do not know why! UPDATE at 1337GMT: The feed is up on both satellites. Please note: the extracts form the opera are STEREO only at this time. The Test runs … Continue reading

Posted in ENO, Uncategorized | Tagged , , ,

BOLSHOI BALLET: Test 1st December

This morning we are Testing for the “Lady of the Camellias”. The 1st Test is on E5Wa at0830GMT/0930CET for 60′. This is followed at 1100-1200 on IS-1002. Any significant info. during the Test will appear above here.

Posted in BOLSHOI | Tagged , , ,