Tag Archives: Transmission status

MET OPERA “L’Elisir d’Amore” TEST – 5th February

The 30′ Test period on E5Wa starts at 0830GMT/0930CET. There are 2 channels in the mux: 1 feed with all subtitles embedded and a 2nd channel with burnt-in French. At 0930GMT/1030CET the 30′ Test on IS-1002 with one feed only.  … Continue reading

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged , , ,

NT Live “Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf” TX 18th May 2017

Services cease 22:21 BST Content ends 22:20 BST Services established 17:00BST (UK time)/18:00 CEST Tuning period for tonight’s transmission begins at: 17:00 BST (UK time)/18:00 CEST

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , ,

MET OPERA “Eugene Onegin” 22nd April

UPDATE@ 18:00GMT. The transmission from USA and all 3 European paths has been without any fault so far. The Test period starts at 16:30BST/17:30CEST. Countdown and Walk-In from 17:55BST/18:55CEST.

Posted in Met Opera | Tagged , , ,

RSC – The Tempest TX

Services ceased at 22:00GMT – Clean & stable TX Content concludes at 21:58GMT Extra power added to TX at 19:20GMT to assist those with weather difficulties Both services established & stable at 17:25GMT The tuning period will begin at 17:30GMT … Continue reading

Posted in RSC | Tagged

NT Live – No Man’s Land – TX

The tuning period is due to start at 17:00GMT (UK) or 18:00CET (Europe) All services established & stable at 16:55GMT 21:46GMT  Content concludes 21:46GMT Services ceased.  Clean & Stable TX  

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , ,

ROYAL OPERA HOUSE “Norma” Encore. 2nd October

Services on both IS10-02 & IS905 are established & stable at 12:50BST (UK time) Services ceased – Clean & stable TX

Posted in ROH | Tagged , ,

RSC “Cymbeline” 28th September

UPDATE@1730BST. “Cymbeline” is now stable on both IS-1002 and IS-905. The Helplines are operational too. The Test will start at 1100BST/UK (1200 CEST/W.Europe) and be for 60′. It is on IS-1002 and additionally on IS-905.

Posted in RSC | Tagged , , , ,