Tag Archives: Transmission status

NT Live. The Three Penny Opera – TX

Services on IS905 & IS10-02 established & stable at 16:47BST

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT Live. The Three Penny Opera – TX

NT LIVE “The Threepenny Opera” Test 21st September

  The Test for this broadcast will begin at 1100UK / 1200W.Europe and is for 60′ The feed is carried on IS-1002 and IS-905. Th embedded subtitles must NOT be shown in UK or Ireland cinemas

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on NT LIVE “The Threepenny Opera” Test 21st September

The Beatles “Eight Days a Week”

UPDATE@1608BST. The live feed from Leicester Sq is now live on all 3 satellites UPDATE POST-TEST. There were some issues on E5Wa today that took a long to resolve. We were in constant contact with the service providers, but the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Comments Off on The Beatles “Eight Days a Week”

NT LIVE “The Deep Blue Sea”1st September

Hello and welcome to the 1st production at the beginning of this 8th year of NT Live Broadcasts. The Test period will start at 1700BST/1800CEST and there are 90′ to get yourself sorted before the walk-in at 1830BST/1930CEST I hope … Continue reading

Posted in NT Live, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , | Comments Off on NT LIVE “The Deep Blue Sea”1st September

NT LIVE: The Deep Blue Sea – Test

WELCOME to Season 7 of “NT Live” and to the 1st production “The Deep Blue Sea” The test period will begin at 10:00GMT / 11:00BST (UK) / 12:00CEST Both services established & stable at 10:56BST Services ceased at 12:00BST Hope … Continue reading

Posted in NT Live | Tagged , , | Comments Off on NT LIVE: The Deep Blue Sea – Test

GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” Test 9th August

UPDATE@1105BST: The feed is now up and stable on both IS-1002 and IS-905 Good morning. Todays test will begin at 11:00 UK time (12:00 CEST)

Posted in Glyndebourne | Tagged , , , , | Comments Off on GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” Test 9th August

GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” Test 5th August

Welcome to a very sunny Glyndebourne! The Test on IS-1002 and IS-905 will start at 1100BST~UK and last for 60′ Please report any issue via the Helpline

Posted in Glyndebourne, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on GLYNDEBOURNE: “Beatrice and Benedict” Test 5th August

André Rieu Summer Concert. Encore 24th July

The feeds are up and stable on IS-905 and IS-1002. Test material (ignore the subtitles: they will not be present on the main Concert) plays 1435BST, followed by the STANDBY Countdown up to 1500BST. The 2016 Concert then plays from … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Comments Off on André Rieu Summer Concert. Encore 24th July

André Rieu Summer Concert: 23rd July

UPDATE@1807BST: The feeds are both up and stable again. There will be Test material up to 1835BST, followed by a Holding Card and Countdown Clock until 1900BST UPDATE@0903BST: The Test is now live and stable on both satellites. The Test will … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Comments Off on André Rieu Summer Concert: 23rd July

Almeida Live “Richard-III” 21st July

UPDATE: 18:53 The Dolby issue has been resolved. Audio should now be good. UPDATE@18:48 There is a problem with the audio. Dolby is present but no content within it. The OB team are working on it. The feed is now … Continue reading

Posted in AlmeidaLive | Tagged , , | Comments Off on Almeida Live “Richard-III” 21st July